CVI

Contact CVI

6300 Woodside Court, Suite 10
(Doors I and J)
Columbia, MD 21046

Phone Phone:
(301)-596-2600
Phone24-Hour Emergency:
(301)-596-2086

See Community Contacts here

Did You Know

June 1st, 2017
Maryland law requires homeowners association and condominium owners to disclose specific information regarding the community and their property upon resale including, but not limited to, all official association documents, covenants and restrictions, a statement of fees and/or assessments of the association, a statement of any outstanding rule violations, and more.
CAI member logo

Staff Directory

Please see Community Information > Community Contacts for specific contact information for each property.

Michelle McGlothin, PCAM President 301-596-2600 ext. 451
mmcglothin@cviinc.com
Rick Cummings, CMCA Vice President 301-596-2600 ext. 321
rcummings@cviinc.com

Community Management
Miki Cawley, CMCA, AMS Community Manager 301-596-2600 ext. 222
mcawley@cviinc.com
Julie Cummings, CMCA Community Manager 301-441-1096 ext. 12
jcummings@cviinc.com
Marie Fowler, PCAM Community Manager 301-596-2600 ext. 421
mfowler@cviinc.com
Maura Hancock, PCAM Community Manager 301-596-2600 ext. 221
mhancock@cviinc.com
Asharelah Watford Community Manager 301-596-2600 ext. 423
awatford@cviinc.com

Accounting
Tonika Myers, CPA Accounting Manager 301-596-2600 ext. 323
tmyers@cviinc.com
Kelly Carpenter Community Accountant 301-596-2600 ext. 123
kcarpenter@cviinc.com
Dawn Croft Community Accountant 301-596-2600 ext. 223
dcroft@cviinc.com
Samantha Prettyman Community Accountant 301-596-2600 ext. 454
sprettyman@cviinc.com
Jon Miskimon Community Accountant 301-596-2600 ext. 455
jmiskimon@cviinc.com

Administrative
Keana Brown Community Administrator 301-596-2600 ext. 324
kbrown@cviinc.com
Marie Gatti Community Administrator 301-596-2600 ext. 322
mgatti@cviinc.com
Pamela Lineback Community Administrator 301-596-2600 ext. 122
plineback@cviinc.com
Letitia Thomas Community Administrator 301-596-2600 ext. 200
lthomas@cviinc.com
Mary Underwood Community Administrator 301-596-2600 ext. 422
munderwood@cviinc.com