Staff Directory

Please see the Community Contacts for specific contact information for each property.

Michelle McGlothin, PCAM President 301-596-2600 ext. 4510
mmcglothin@cviinc.com
Rick Cummings, CMCA Vice President 301-596-2600 ext. 3210
rcummings@cviinc.com

Community Management

Miki Cawley, PCAM Community Manager 301-596-2600 ext. 2220
mcawley@cviinc.com
Marie Fowler, PCAM Community Manager 301-596-2600 ext. 4210
mfowler@cviinc.com
Maura Hancock, PCAM Community Manager 301-596-2600 ext. 2210
mhancock@cviinc.com
Matt Mericle, AMS Community Manager 301-596-2600 ext. 4230
mmericle@cviinc.com
William Taylor Community Manager 301-441-1096 ext. 3
wtaylor@cviinc.com

Accounting

Tonika Myers, CPA Accounting Manager 301-596-2600 ext. 3230
tmyers@cviinc.com
Kelly Carpenter Community Accountant 301-596-2600 ext. 1230
kcarpenter@cviinc.com
Dawn Croft Community Accountant 301-596-2600 ext. 2230
dcroft@cviinc.com
Samantha Prettyman Community Accountant 301-596-2600 ext. 4540
sprettyman@cviinc.com
Jon Miskimon Community Accountant 301-596-2600 ext. 4550
jmiskimon@cviinc.com

Administrative

Keana Brown Community Administrator 301-596-2600 ext. 3240
kbrown@cviinc.com
Marie Gatti Community Administrator 301-596-2600 ext. 3220
mgatti@cviinc.com
Pamela Lineback Community Administrator 301-596-2600 ext. 1220
plineback@cviinc.com
Letitia Thomas Community Administrator 301-596-2600 ext. 2000
lthomas@cviinc.com
Mary Underwood Community Administrator 301-596-2600 ext. 4220
munderwood@cviinc.com

Contact CVI

6300 Woodside Court, Suite 10
(Doors I and J)
Columbia, MD 21046

Phone Phone:
(301)-596-2600
Phone 24-Hour Emergency:
(301)-596-2086

Did You Know

Maryland law requires homeowners association and condominium owners to disclose specific information regarding the community and their property upon resale including, but not limited to, all official association documents, covenants and restrictions, a statement of fees and/or assessments of the association, a statement of any outstanding rule violations, and more.